Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bri Bri

Bri Bri

July 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bri Bri
"If I could give zero stars I would. Not only did he quote me a high insurance on a car that was over 24 years old, he upped my insurance by OVER $200 and didn’t notify me or contact me about it. When I proceeded to cancel no one answered me I have to email and call and text multiple different times AND they still took over $300 out of my account after canceling and now is not responding to any email, call or text. Cal has YET to talk to me personally. Terrible agent and terrible insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Cosper

Kayla Cosper

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Cosper
"I was shopping around for car insurance months ago. I ended up signing with an insurance company. Then I received a call from Dalton at State Farm. He quoted me, even tho I told him I had just signed papers. The quote was lower than what I had just signed for. He told me if I changed my mind, that I could call back and he would get me hooked up. Well fast forward to now, he called me and it just so happened I was back in the market for insurance. Well like a good neighbor Dalton and State Farm were there."
Profile photo of Amy Hill

Amy Hill

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hill
"Thank you Kade for your help to get good car insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Barnes

Ashley Barnes

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Barnes
"Awesome!!!!. This is the best insurance agent and team I ever had a privilege to work with. Who would ever thought lol a insurance company can start your day feeling awesome. Thank you to my agent Cal and the team."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Wood

Cheyenne Wood

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Wood
"This office is amazing! Thank you Avery!"
Profile photo of Dylan Rogers

Dylan Rogers

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Rogers
"Avery was awesome. This is my first time exploring insurance policies without my parents. Avery made me feel confident in my choices, and answered every question i had quickly. Thank you Avery!"
Profile photo of Cristina Valladares

Cristina Valladares

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Valladares
"Lorelei was awesome, took the time to explain in detail all my policy's. I give her 10/10"
Profile photo of Joseph Robertson

Joseph Robertson

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Robertson
"Cal Kiburz State Farm office provides outstanding service! The team is knowledgeable, friendly, and always goes the extra mile to meet insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steve McKinney

Steve McKinney

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve McKinney
"Joe, the representative that handled my policy, was an absolute champion. I have nothing but good things to say about my State Farm experience, and will be renewing with the Cal Kiburz agency again."
Profile photo of McKay Simmons

McKay Simmons

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKay Simmons
"Cade did a great job listening, and customizing my plan to fit my needs."
Profile photo of Lawana Johnson

Lawana Johnson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawana Johnson
"Very understandable today took care of me!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Sprayberry

Taylor Sprayberry

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Sprayberry
"This office has been great to work with! Timely responses and they always take the time to help explain any questions I have!"
Profile photo of Sydni Wilkerson

Sydni Wilkerson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydni Wilkerson
"I have had the best experience with Cal and his team! Everyone is so friendly and helpful!! I recommend to everyone !"
Profile photo of Morgan Blair

Morgan Blair

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Blair
"I went through proubly 75 insurance quotes online in 24-48 hours and they were all very very exspensive.. Cal found me and his rate was so much cheaper. He was very sweet and very quick and did not try to sell me any other options or add ons. I will definitely send people Cals way."
Profile photo of Gerald

Gerald

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald
"Dalton was very courteous, professional, and informative. He left me with no questions unanswered. I will recommend him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Tim Ferguson

Tim Ferguson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Ferguson
"Great job Dalton, thank you."
Profile photo of Dylan Boyd

Dylan Boyd

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Boyd
"Been with them for about 5 years now and every single time I call im greeted with an amazing person who can answer all of my questions and never let me down. And they get me the best deal in oklahoma!!!!😁😁😁"
Profile photo of nathan molas

nathan molas

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nathan molas
"Amazing people, quick and fast! Annemarie was super nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Owl Dusty

Owl Dusty

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owl Dusty
"Loraly helped me out a ton found me the perfect person to get me quoted and just overall a great attitude."
Profile photo of David Shain

David Shain

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Shain
"Good customer service. Everything was easy to understand and quick"
Profile photo of Leslie Purvis

Leslie Purvis

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Purvis
"Excellent experience with Dalton Coffman - he was able to consolidate our policies (homeowners, vehicles, life insurance and jewelry rider) and save us money! Loved the communication throughout the entire process. Dalton was professional, helpful and genuinely caring. It was a pleasure working with him."
Profile photo of Lindsey Jones

Lindsey Jones

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Jones
"Avery was amazing! She explained everything to me about adding a new driver to our policy and is working with me to get the best deal with great coverage. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Big Tricky Nick

Big Tricky Nick

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Big Tricky Nick
"What a great group of people! Couldn’t ask for better help with insurance!"
Profile photo of Tim Hart

Tim Hart

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hart
"Great agents, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shawn Bean

Shawn Bean

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Bean
"We worked with Cade to switch our insurance. Cade was knowledgeable and great to work with throughout the process. He answered our questions and was very responsive. We now have better coverage than previously at a lower cost."