Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cal Kiburz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cal Kiburz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (408 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

trevor lockwood

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great rates, and they care about their customers!"

Nellie Bowerman

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company everyone is always so helpful and friendly I appreciate how everyone is so helpful Thank You Jeff for answering my questions so I understand everything"

Nikkie Maine

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I was shopping around and needed quotes and even though I was busy they were persistent. When I was available to take the call not only did they help me save over half of what I am paying with old company I have more coverage and renters insurance. Christi was extremely nice and was able to get me switched over in no time. They definitely take care of their customers. If your searching for better service and great values these people are the ones you want to go with."

Randy Burington

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome to work with! Friendly and Knowledgeable. Willing to take time to explain any questions."

Shyla Jacobs

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you! Great attitude very likeable and apperciate him walking me through everything!"

Glenna Littleton

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was a great help with choosing insurance for a rental property. He spent a lot of time with me to make sure I made the correct choice. He returned my emails and calls promptly."

Quocbao Thai

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services, Kevin was very kind and enthusiasm"

Brittney Kellar

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance office. Always friendly and quick to get back to me. Amy has been great to work with. I would recommend this office."

NATHAN BRANHAM

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very helpful and went the extra mile to take care of us!!!"

Elisa Chapman

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The insurance and customer service is on point, thank you Christi!!"

Laurie Myers

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance office of great! Amy is so friendly. She’s quick to respond and very helpful. I would recommend this office to my friends and family."

Lucas Jones

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great customer service. Cortney is the best! I would highly recommend this office."

maria corral

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent insurance company and service 100% recommended"

Crystal Baxter

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my ins group, everyone is so helpful and Christi is amazing and Justice too, these are my best girls!! But Christi will always be my number #1!!!"

Brittany Pearlstein

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is very knowledgeable and saved me around $100 on my new policy compared to my previous policy’s revewal"

Misty Brown

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Explained everything we needed to know and so helpful by the end of call we didn't have any questions. He was amazing at his job"

Phong Tran

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cal Kiburz insurance agency was recommended to me by my sister. Jeff Ross was the agent that helps me with my homeowners insurance and auto insurance. He is very helpful and easy to talk to. Most importantly he got me a great price on my insurance. Will definitely recommend this place to anyone that I know."

Kenneth Prior

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody that I have had to deal with here in this office has gone beyond the standard for my needs, top notch! Stop by and switch! What I love the most is that they always know who they are speaking to when I call, nothing feels better than that! Appreciate all you guys do!"

Devendra Singh

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was helpful in obtaining the insurance policy for my home. Communication was fast."

Kumar Subramani

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Jawan Thomas

October 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do not go with State Farm insurance. I’ve called and cancelled my Auto/Renters policy the 19 of September. The renters portion was cancelled in a couple days It took them almost 2weeks to cancel my auto policy. I am still waiting on the company to refund money that is owed to me. It should not take this long to cancel and refund money. State Farm has shown me to be a terrible company. Do not use State Farm insurance for anything."

mwu0727

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jeff for following up and making the whole process quick and easy. Walk me through the entire process of the policy coverages and saving me quite a bit of $. Can’t thank you enough."

Tiffany Hendricks

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Kevin Laughlin to get new home and auto policies. He was extremely helpful and made sure we had the best policies for us. He also managed to save us money while increasing our coverages. We highly recommend you call Kevin!!!"

kevin laughlin

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kevin for your help! You very informative and easy to understand! Customer for life"

Rylee Danielle

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"such a great office and team!! justice was an outstanding service rep and was very helpful and professional! i would recommend her to anyone who is looking for the right insurance rep!"